HOTELES

Amancay - Tel.: 492222 hotelamancay@elbolson.com
Cordillera - Tel.: 492235 cordillerahotel@elbolson.com

 

CABAÑAS Y HOSTERIAS

Cabañas Los Teros - Tel:455569 - info@cabanaslosteros.com.ar
Cabañas Del Campo - Tel:492297 - delcampo@elbolson.com
Cabañas Doña Natura - Tel:492765 - donanatura@elbolson.com
Cabañas La Fuente de la Vírgen - Tel:455494 - susan-patagonia@hotmail.com
Cabañas La Montaña - Tel: 492776 - montana@montana.com.ar
Cabañas Lincoln Ranch – Tel:492073 - lincolnranch@elbolson.com
Cabañas Los Suabos – Tel:498328 - gringofarmer@elbolson.com
Cabañas Martha – Tel:498283 - martha@elbolson.com
Cabañas Paraiso – Tel:492766 - info@cabaniasparaiso.com.ar
Cabañas Portal Norte – Tel:492198 - portalnorte@yahoo.com.ar
Cabañas Del Faldeo Tito´s – Tel:492457 - titos@elbolson.com
Luz de Luna – Tel:491908 - luzdeluna@elbolson.com
Rhona Hue – Tel:493717 - rhonahue@elbolson.com
Altos de Mallín – Tel:15553253 / 15635092 
Amancay Alpinas – Tel:492353 - rivarone@elbolson.com
Caserío – Tel:15598541 / 483327 - silfr@elbolson.com
Cerro Amigo – Tel: 492192 - cabaniascerroamigo@gmail.com
Comodoro – Tel: 491752 / 498521 - doncelestino5@msn.com
El Charcán – Tel:491225 - elcharcan@elbolson.com
El Retiro – Tel:493061 - lihue@elbolson.com
El Sauco – Tel:498737 - elsauco@elbolson.com
El Silencio – Tel:492331 - francho@kramer-mallin.com.ar
Familia Merino – Tel:492117 - emitan@elbolson.com
Familia Novielo - Tel:493193 - rulo@elbolson.com
Familia Puchy – Tel:493302 - stellapuchy@hotmail.com
Golf Bil – Tel:492326 - azcona@elbolson.com
Hile – Tel:492588 - complejohile@elbolson.com
Iris – Tel:492171 - iris@elbolson.com
Jardín del Piltri – Tel:492432 - jardindelpiltri@hotmail.com
Joaka – Tel:498612 / 483205 - claracolo@elbolson.com
Las Bandurrias – Tel:492819 - lasbandurrias@elbolson.com
Las Grullas – Tel:491995 - lasgrullaselbolson@gmail.com
La Manzanita – Tel:492052 - carlos_ilusur@hotmail.com
La Terraza – Tel:483238 - laterrazasur@elbolson.com
Los Nogales – Tel:492797 -
Mai-Hue – Tel:493453 - gorgo@elbolson.com
Mijo´s – Tel:483716 - info@cabaniasmijos.com.ar
Mirta – Tel:493627 - cabaniasmirta@elbolson.com
Montes – Tel:455227 - montes@elbolson.com
Nininco – Tel: 492450
Niuke – Tel: 455620 - dinofraschetti@yahoo.com.ar
Piedras Blancas – Tel:493785 - claudiopiedrasblancas@yahoo.com.ar
Piltri-Hue – Tel: 492711 - piltrihue@elbolson.com
Ruca Peñi – Tel: 493281 - paclin@elbolson.com
Sukal – Tel: 492438 - aacaman@elbolson.com
Teo – Tel: 455440 - htymkiw@gmail.com
Viejo Vado – Tel: 498621 - viejovado@elbolson.com
Willy – Tel: 491097 - maroca@elbolson.com
Al Alba – Tel: 15201488 / 455678 - alalba@elbolson.com
Complejo Torres – Tel: 492274 - sbtorres@elbolson.com
El Nogal – Tel: 492508 - jjalley@elbolson.com
El Progreso – Tel: 493352
La Posta de Themis – Tel: 492772 - themis@elbolson.com
Las Moras – Tel: 492273 - cabaniaslasmoras@elbolson.com
Las Nalcas Mountain Resort & Spa– Tel: 493054 - cristal.gutierrez@lasnalcas.com
Los Girasoles – Tel: 491474 - info@losgirasolesteam.com.ar
Los Rosales – Tel: 493579 - karin@elbolson.com
Mitski – Tel: 455066 / 491878 - blancoenrique@elbolson.com
Rayentray – Tel: 492868 - rayentray@elbolson.com
Tio Muny – Tel: 492751 - tiomuny@elbolson.com
Tunquelén – Tel: 483251 
Alenka – Tel: 492744 - alenkab2009@hotmail.com
Andina – Tel: 498508 - contacto@cabaniasandina.com.ar
Cauce Viejo – Tel: 15373233 - cauceviejo@gmail.com
Chacra Aquarel – Tel: 498224 - aquarel_turismo@hotmail.com
Del Bosque – Tel: 492323 - delbosque@elbolson.com
Elías – Tel: 492194 - analia@elbolson.com
El Chelo – Tel: 498034
Irupé – Tel: 498890
Kumé Kintú – Tel: 02246-15455678 - kumekintu@hotmail.com
La Chacra – Tel: 492111 - lachacra@elbolson.com
Lycas – Tel: 15239373 - lilianaricciardi@hotmail.com
Los Abetos – Tel: 492039 - losabetos@elbolson.com
Los Guindos – Tel: 15418179
Ni Nada – Tel: 483100/15287877 - ninada.elbolson@hotmail.com
Patagonia Rupestre – Tel: 15273441 - p_albertogonzalez@hotmail.com
Pehuenia – Tel: 483010 - claudiogabrielli@elbolson.com
Peuma – Tel: 720079 - peuma_cabania_arte@hotmail.com.ar
Rincón de Brisa – Tel: 15616064
Hielo Azul - Tel.: 493222 - hotelhieloazul@elbolson.com
La Escampada - Tel.: 483905 - laescampada@yahoo.com.ar
Morada del Sol - Tel.: 498201 - moradadelsol@elbolson.com
Casa Blanca - Tel.: 493784 - hosteriacasablanca@hotmail.com
La Posada de Hamelin - Tel.: 492030 - gcapece@elbolson.com
Edelweiss - Tel.: 492594
Las Margaritas - Tel.: 493620
Meline House - Tel.:492481 - breidesilvia@elbolson.com
Nico - Te.: 491237 - hospedajenico@elbolson.com
Steiner - Tel.: 492224

Unelén Tel.: 483728 

Valle Nuevo - Tel.: 492087 - albahube@hotmail.com
Villa Turismo - Tel.: 492505 - hosteriavillaturismo@elbolson.com
Los Helechos - Tel.: 492262 - helechos@hotmail.com.ar


Buena Vida Social Club - Tel.:491729 - funsters@sbcglobal.net
Carpe-Diem (Suites) Tel.: 455280 - carpediem@elbolson.com
La Confluencia -Tel.: 498329 - info@laconfluencia.com
Piltri - Tel.: 455305 - lucas_breide17@hotmail.com
Rincón del Sur – Tel: 498240/ 720796 - rincondelsur@elbolson.com
Tra-su-lag – Tel: 492632 / 498630 - lospenitas@elbolson.com

ALBERGUES

Mandala Hostel - Tel:720219 mandala@elbolson.com

Altos del Sur - Tel.: 498730 marielaleon@elbolson.com
El Bolsón - Tel.: 720176 contacto@hostelelbolson.com
El Molinito - Tel.: 493164 noez@elbolson.com
Gaia - Tel.: 498331 gaia@elbolson.com
Hostal del Río - Tel.: 493042 pedroclav@elbolson.com
Hostel Joy - Tel.: 492332 quealegriareservaciones@gmail.com
Kaly do sur - Tel.: 498812
La Camorra - Tel.:492675 lacamorrahostel@hotmail.com
La Casa del Viajero - Tel.: 493092 aporro@elbolson.com
La Casona de Odile - Tel.:492753
Ni Nada - Tel.: 483100/15287877 ninada.elbolson@hotmail.com
Pehuenia - Tel.:483010 claudiogabrielli@elbolson.com
Posada del Buscador - Tel.:492263 posadadelbuscador@gmail.com
Refugio Patagonico - Tel.: 483628 hostel@refugiopatagonico.com
Al/Camp.Ref.Patagónico - Tel.:483888
Rincón del Sol - Tel.:493746 dosdias757@hotmail.com
Salinas - Tel.:492396
Sol del Valle - Tel.:15602325 albahube@hotmail.com
Vamos al Bosque - Tel.: 493820 vamosalbosque@elbolson.com

CAMPING

Aldea Suiza - Tel.: 492736 aldeasuiza@elbolson.com

Los Alerces - Tel.:15-639926 campinglosalerces@yahoo.com

Ave Fenix - Tel.:491765/15574940 naiminn@hotmail.com

Costa Bolson - Tel.: 483914 costabolson@gmail.com

Daniela - Tel.: 02941 156459541 eduardo.frieyro@hotmail.com

El Bolsón - Tel.:492595
Hue Nain - Tel.: 15638490/ 498312 huenain@hotmail.com
Kumelen - Tel.:011-1551369267
La Cascada - Tel.:15291827
La Chacra - Tel.: 492111 lachacra@elbolson.com
La Farola - Tel.:455274 campinglafarola@hotmail.com
La Lomita - Tel.: 493587
Malén - Tel.: 455862 campingmalen@yahoo.com.ar
Margarita - Tel.:492045 bejonas2003@yahoo.com.ar
Los Guindos - Tel.:15418179 losguindos_campingcab@hotmail.com
Quem Quem - Tel.:493550 quemquem@elbolson.com
Refugio Patagónico - Tel.: 483888 diegogfe@yahoo.com
Río Azul - Tel.:15293285/15713708 docpavese@hotmail.com
El Polaco - Tel.:498026 sviola29@hotmail.com
La Pasarela EL MANSO - Tel.:492704
La Isla El Manso
Kaleuche - kaleuchedelmanso@gmail.com

REFUGIOS DE MONTAÑA

Cajón del Azul
Cerro Lindo - Tel.:492763
Dedo Gordo
El Retamal
Encanto Blanco - Tel.: 498212
Hielo Azul - Tel.:455532
Los Laguitos
Motoco
Natación
Perito Moreno - Tel.:483433
Piltriquitrón - Tel.:498843 / Cel:15617365

 
 
GRADO 42 - EVT Leg. Nº 9457
Av. Belgrano 406 [8430] El Bolsón • Río Negro
Teléfono (54) 294 4493124